Skip to content

Veganism & Relationships. I Am Moving Back To The East Coast AH!

December 13, 2012

This is about a subject that I am fascinated about : veganism and relationships. As the writer says

“Relationships. What is your point of view on relationships? Is it best to partner with someone who follows the same diet? Have friends with the same point of view?”

What do you think?

Living Girl ☆ Living Foods

I’ve been asked a very popular question that we all seem to have different points of views on, it’s not food related so sorry for those who were hoping for a food post!

Relationships. What is your point of view on relationships? Is it best to partner with someone who follows the same diet? Have friends with the same point of view?

Let me start off with my personal story because that’s truly the only thing I can share that is the honest to goodness truth. Everyone’s experience will be different and I am not a Love Doctor or anything of the sorts 😀

I am originally from Rhode Island. There is only ONE vegetarian and vegan restaurant that was at least a 45 minute drive from where I lived.

I had lots of issues meeting people who had similar views, eating habits and so forth. I kept dreaming of…

View original post 566 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

